Tags

, ,

dragonloyalty

This is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.  I am very humbled to be nominated by Freedom at Falling in LOVE with Freedom.  It means the world to me!

In turn here are my 15 nominees:

1. Surviving the Specter

2. Ms. Ethel Duck

3. Tessa

4. KatieComeBack

5. Ray Dawson

6. georgey_writes

7. Krissy Penner

8. Mistakenldy

9. abbiegrrl

10. SkyefullofStars

11. The Ninth Life

12. Whole Lotta Gilly

13. Ordinary Adventures

14. My Open Book

15. Totally Inspired Mind

THE RULES:

  • DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE
  • ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD
  • PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS
  • DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST
  • POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

Here are my 7 facts about me:

1. I am an only child.

2. I can play the violin.

3. I have watched the Young and the Restless since I can remember.

4. My Nana was the most influential person in my life.

5. I am arachnophobic

6. I get to travel to Las Vegas for work…it’s a rough life 🙂

7. After being married for 15 years and now divorced…I still believe in love!