Tags

, ,

8168801

I would like to thank Tessa for nominating me for this challenge. This should be fun so let’s get started!

Here are the rules:

List 10 things you love.

  1. God
  2. My German Shepherd, Rudi
  3. My Family
  4. My supporting friends
  5. Fall weather
  6. A cup of coffee on a Saturday morning
  7. Not waking up to an alarm
  8. The smell of rain
  9. A good hair day
  10. SUSHI!

List 10 things you hate.

  1. Spiders
  2. Dishonesty
  3. Animal abuse
  4. Injustice
  5. Being at odds with someone
  6. Yardwork
  7. Beets and Grits….they taste like dirt and sand, respectively!
  8. Hearing the end of my favorite song on the radio
  9. Sunburns….I’m a redhead and have had my fair share
  10. Not being able to eat what I used to when I was 20 and not gain weight

In turn, I now nominate the following bloggers:

  1. Freedom
  2. KatieComeBack
  3. Mistakenldy
  4. Abbiegrrl
  5. Betternotbroken